Grief Support

 

Call Keith Gilliam for the next class schedule.

Join us anytime during the session.

 

Let us walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences.

We're here.   We care.

For more information, please contact:

Keith Gilliam, Pastor of Worship and Ministry Development

Deniese Collora, Facilitator

(214) 385-5003   or   music@chbiblefellowship.com

(281) 798-1749   or   dwiede@yahoo.com


 

WHAT IS GRIEFSHARE?

 

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.


2024 Winter/Spring Meeting Schedule (for information)

You are encouraged to join us on any week.  Sessions are self-contained.

 


Class Session

Session 1

Session 2

Session 3

Session 4

Session 5

Session 6

Session 7

Session 8

Session 9

Session 10

Session 11

Session 12

Session 13

Date

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2024

Wednesday, Feb. 14, 2024

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2025

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024

Wednesday, Mar. 6, 2024

Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2024

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2024

Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024

Wednesday, Apr. 3, 2024

Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2024

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2024

Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2024

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Session Topic

Is This Normal?

Your Grief Journey

Loneliness and Sadness

Self-Care

Fearful & Overwhelmed

Anger

Regrets

Grief & Your Household

Grief & Your Friendships

Questions for God

Stuck in Grief

Hope & Resilience

What Do I Live For Now?